admissions@merrywood.org.uk | Tadworth 01737 336 352 | Sandmartin 020 8648 1906

Staff

Staff

Name Role Contact
Michelle Quayle Executive Head Michelle.quayle@merrywood.org.uk
Lucy Lee Head of School lucy.lee@merrywood.org.uk

 

Kerry Smith Deputy Head kerry.smith@merrywood.org.uk

 

Laura Grace Assistant Head

Head of Quality Assurance

Laura.grace@merrywood.org.uk

 

Lauren Hockey

 

Assistant Head

KS3 Lead

SEND Lead

Lauren.hockey@merrywood.org.uk

 

 

Hannah Bourke Assistant Head

KS1 Lead

Hannah.bourke@merrywood.org.uk
Sidone Bryan Head of Safeguarding Sidone.bryan@merrywood.org.uk
Remi Oyerinde Therapeutic Qualified Social Worker Remi.oyerinde@merrywood.org.uk
Antonia Farino Head of Mental Health and Therapy Antonia.f@merrywood.org.uk
Naemi Bradford SENDCo Naemi.bradford@merrywood.org.uk
Bekky Thom SENDCo Assistant Bekky.thom@merrywood.org.uk
Claire Lloyd Lead Family Support Worker Claire.lloyd@merrywood.org.uk
Nikoy Quayle Behavioural and Therapeutic Support Worker
Adam Scott-Crowley Behavioural and Therapeutic Support Worker
Kieran Quayle Behavioural and Therapeutic Support Worker
Sofia Khan Head of KS1 and 2

Sandmartin Campus

Sofia.khan@merrywood.org.uk
Darren Browne Pastoral Care KS3

Trusted Adult Sandmartin

Darren.browne@merrywood.org.uk
Stephanie Millar Classroom Teacher  Tadworth Stephanie.millar@merrywood.org.uk
Zoheb Osman English Specialist Teacher Sandmartin Zoheb.osman@merrywood.org.uk
Sarah Gardner Classroom Teacher Sandmartin Sarah.gardner@merrywood.org.uk
Richard Bonsu Maths Specialist Teacher

Sandmartin

Richard.osei-bonsu@merrywood.org.uk
Stephanie Bates Science Specialist Teacher

Sandmartin

Stephanie.bates@merrywood.org.uk
Clive Sharpe Teacher

Tadworth

Clive.sharpe@merrywood.org.uk

 

 
Joanne McCarthy Qualified Nursery Nurse
Lisa Faerber Receptionist Schooloffice@merrywood.org.uk
Lisa Growns Trusted Adult

Tadworth

Michelle Davies Trusted Adult

Tadworth

Adele Cope Trusted Adult

Tadworth

Harriet Ogunyemi Trusted Adult

Tadworth

 

 

Teresa Macklin Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Alan Parfitt Science Specialist

Sandmartin

Kaily Nathan Occupational Therapist

Sandmartin

Tim Taylor Qualified primary teacher

Sandmartin

Emily Edwards Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Alisha Marlow Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Shelah Nyarko Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Elizabeth Sheppard Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Kimichia Morgan Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Danielle Orme Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Sofia Araujo Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Georgina Nash Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Hilda Staffo Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

Jack McCarthy Trusted Adult

Sandmartin

 
Jolene Saunders Trusted Adult

Sandmartin